Slashers et tondeuses

  • Walking Mower

    Tondeuse à pied

    Détails du produit Les tondeuses à gazon conviennent aux prairies plates des zones agricoles / pastorales et des prairies montagneuses et vallonnées. Ils sont principalement utilisés pour la tonte de la pelouse, la récolte du fourrage, la gestion pastorale, la taille des arbustes, etc. Vous pouvez choisir un moteur diesel ou un moteur à essence comme puissance 100/120 mm en option Hauteur de chaume mm 20-80 ...
  • Rotary Mower

    Tondeuse rotative

    Détails du produit Le slasher rotatif convient au nettoyage et à la coupe dans la brousse et les prairies, ainsi qu'à l'amélioration des ranchs inégaux. La machine est de conception scientifique, durable en service, facile à utiliser et à entretenir, réglable en hauteur de coupe et a d'excellentes performances de travail, ce sont des machines agricoles plus idéales pour la coupe de l'herbe et le nettoyage des ranchs. Spécifications techniques Modèle Unité SL2-1.2 SL4-1.5 SL4-1.8 Largeur de travail mm 1200 1500 ...
  • 9gb Series Mower

    Tondeuse série 9 Go

    Détails du produit La tondeuse alternative de la série 9GB est utilisée pour récolter l'herbe à la ferme, dans la forêt ou comme terrain de ferme. Il contrôle par le conducteur du tracteur et il a de bonnes performances de travail, la tondeuse entière peut être soulevée par un système de pression hydraulique lorsque le tracteur franchit la barrière. Spécifications techniques Modèle Unité 9GB-1.2 9GB-1.4 9GB-1.6 9GB-1.8 9GB-2.1 Largeur de travail mm 1200 1400 1600 1800 2100 ...

Slashers & Mowers

  • Walking Mower

    Walking Mower

    Product Detail Lawn mowers are suitable for flat grasslands in agricultural/pastoral areas and mountainous and hilly grasslands. They are mainly used for lawn trimming, forage harvesting, pastoral management, shrub trimming, etc. You can choose diesel engine or gasoline engine as power Technical Specification Items Unit Specification Matching power kw 4.8 Displacement CC 196 Cutting width mm 60/80/90/100/120mm optional Stubble height mm 20-80 ...
  • Rotary Mower

    Rotary Mower

    Product Detail The rotary slasher are suitable for cleaning and slashing in bush and grassland, As well as improving uneven ranch. The machine is scientific in design, durable in service, easy to operate and maintain, adjustable in cutting height and has excellent working performance, they are more ideal agricultural machines for grass slashing and ranch cleaning. Technical Specification Model Unit SL2-1.2 SL4-1.5 SL4-1.8 Working width mm 1200 1500 ...
  • 9gb Series Mower

    9gb Series Mower

    Product Detail 9GB series reciprocating mower is used for reaping the grass at the farm, forest or as ture land.It works at the hill,sloping field or small field. It controls by the tractor driver and it has the good working performance,the whole mower can be lifted by hydraulic pressure systerm when the tractor crosses the barrier. Technical Specification Model Unit 9GB-1.2 9GB-1.4 9GB-1.6 9GB-1.8 9GB-2.1 Working  width mm 1200 1400 1600 1800 2100 ...